Make sure that you are above 19 years.

For all iOS users please download the new app located at the header of our website. Improvements on speed and security.

Thank you,

Team Cankush

Thank you for your purchase order.

Your order is being processed. Please go to your online banking and send an email transfer to sales@cankush.com to complete your order. Thank you

close

Note: Please make sure not to add 1 before area code and make sure there is no spaces.

Please check you junk or spam folder if you did not receive an email in your inbox. Thank you.

*Trust the app in your settings after downloading.

close

Note: Please make sure not to add 1 before area code and make sure there is no spaces.

Please check you junk or spam folder if you did not receive an email in your inbox. Thank you.

*Trust the app in your settings after downloading.

Cankush
  • Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

Golden Teachers

Golden Teachers

  • Product Code: gold teach
  • Quality
    12 Review(s)
  • Availability: In stock

CA$0.00
X
Golden Teachers
Product added to cart
  
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Blondie
I love these so much
Quality


Review by Blondie / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
Jason
These kicked in fast and pleasant, within 20mins! Visuals were decent and was quite easy on the stomach. I'd recommend this for first timers, but watch the dose. I took two full shrooms first time and was teleported to the Andromeda galaxy!
Quality


Review by Jay / (Posted on 7/7/2020)
SethGreenery
These are beautiful. Induces a Warm, buoyant mood. Fantastic for mircodosing.
Quality


Review by SethGreenery / (Posted on 6/3/2020)
Awake & Happy
A longtime sufferer of Migraine and host to a plethora of immune disorders, pain tends to be a constant companion. The brain gets stuck running the same pathways over and over again. The Golden Teachers felt like a hard reset. These experiences have changed my relationship to the pain body. Recommend tea for consumption. Enjoy !!
Quality


Review by Awake & Happy / (Posted on 5/27/2020)
Dr Insight
These offered a warm, deep high with highly spiritual glow. Recommended.
Quality


Review by Dr Insight / (Posted on 5/9/2020)
David
Buy it!!! It works.. I'm not watching the news.. I'm listening to music.. haha
Quality


Review by Wilk99 / (Posted on 5/5/2020)
Danika
Great experience! We brewed them with chai tea and felt the effects in around 30 minutes. The trip lasted just shy of six hours and we experienced some relaxing visuals and calming bodily sensations. Definitely ate way to much before taking them so I recommend eating but not over-eating. Overall, great time! Will for sure be buying more! They arrived really quickly and were packaged well.
Quality


Review by DRob / (Posted on 4/29/2020)
Sébastien
Very good Magic Mushroom! Great buzz...very great lol! Good product and good service!
Quality


Review by Goonies / (Posted on 4/1/2020)
Anita
Medicinally, these have been MIRACULOUS. Ten years on disability and countless pharmaceuticals. 2019 the worst year of my life with suicidal thoughts haunting me constantly. Then, WITHIN ONE WEEK of beginning these shrooms, I became an almost normal human again. Moving around better, no longer stuck in my head, enjoying doing things and looking forward to my future. YAY ME! (Note: I only began taking these one month ago. I ran out of shrooms a week ago and began to descend into despair again which is why I'm pretty certain it was the shrooms that have been working for me after all these years.)
Quality


Review by Anita / (Posted on 3/4/2020)
Faith
Great mushrooms! Well grown and dried perfectly, can't wait to buy more!
Quality


Review by Jess / (Posted on 2/23/2020)

Please submit your product review below. It will be shared with other members of this dispensary only. You will also be able to review other product comments made by other members of this dispensary as well. Give your products a review.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Golden Teachers

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality

New Products

Discover some of our top-selling cannabis products.

  Loading...